Log in

Ashe County

Keep Ashe Beautiful
Elaine Graham
ebgraham@aol.com
336-846-7204

Bladen County

Keep Bladen Beautiful
Steve Melson
336-876-4603
smelson@bladenco.org

Brunswick County

Keep Brunswick County Beautiful
Kim Thompson
910-253-2515
kthompson@brunsco.net

Buncombe County

Asheville Green Works
(KAB of Asheville/Buncombe County)
Susan Roderick
828-254-1776
susan@ashevillegreenworks.org

Eric Bradford
828-254-1776
eric@ashevillegreenworks.org

Catawba County

Keep Catawba County Beautiful
Amanda Kain
828-465-8217
amandak@catawbacounty.gov

Clay County

Keep Clay County Beautiful
Susan Kaagan
828-557-5724
susan-bpcusa@att.net

Cleveland County

Keep Shelby Beautiful
Mary Byrnes
704-484-6829
mary.byrnes@cityofshelby.com

Craven County

Craven County Clean Sweep
Cindy Seymour
252-638-5280Tom.Glasgow@ncsu.edu
seymourc@cravencc.edu

Cumberland County

Keep Fayetteville Beautiful
Michael Gibson
910-483-1547
mgibson@ci.fay.nc.us

Melinda Harrington
910-286-7027
melina_ann_moore@yahoo.com

Davie County

Davie County Keep America Beautiful
Greg Hoover
336-751-6297
greg_hoover@ncsu.edu

Duplin County

Duplin County Keep America Beautiful
Bee Barnett
910-289-3091
bbarnett@duplincountync.com

Durham County

Keep Durham Beautiful
Tania Dautlick
919-560-4197
tania.dautlick@durhamnc.gov

Forsyth County

Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful, Inc.
George Stilphen
336-771-5161
georges@cityofws.org

Franklin County

Keep Franklin County Beautiful
Ed Shearin
919-496-5002
Eshearin@franklincountync.us

Gaston County

Keep Belmont Beautiful
Judy Closson
704-825-8587
JonJudy@carolina.rr.com

Keep Bessemer City Beautiful(certification pending)
Kevin Crouse
704-833-0363
kevin@bessemercity.com

Keep Gastonia Beautiful
Pat Johnson
704-866-6906
patj@cityofgastonia.com

Guilford County

Greensboro Beautiful,Inc.
Lynne Leonard
336-373-2957
lynne.leonard@greensboro.nc.gov

Keep High Point Beautiful
Rebecca Coplin
336-883-3520
Rebecca.coplin@highpointnc.gov

Iredell County

Keep Iredell Clean
Don Pope
704-768-8113
dpope@statesvilleroofing.com

McDowell County

Keep McDowell Beautiful, Inc.
Gloria Burrow
828-652-7121 Extension 354
kmb@mcdowellgov.com

Mecklenburg County

Keep Charlotte Beautiful
Jonathan Hill
704-432-4802 
jonathan.hill@charlottenc.gov


Keep Mecklenburg Beautiful
 
J
ake Wilson 
704-432-1772 
jake.wilson@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Moore County

Keep More County Beautiful, Inc.
Joan Neal
910-947-3478
jneal@moorecountync.gov

Nash/Edgecombe County

Keep America Beautiful of Nash & Edgecombe Counties
Cornelia McGee-Anthony
252-467-4960
Cornelia.McGee-Anthony@rockymountnc.gov

New Hanover County

Keep America Beautiful of New Hanover County
Jennifer O’Keefe
910-798-7564
jeokeefe@nhcgov.com

Onslow County

Keep Onslow Beautiful
Lisa Rider
910-455-4470 x401
Rider@onslowcountync.gov

Pasquotank County

Keep Pasquotank Beautiful
Janice Browne
252-335-4105
brownej@co.pasquotank.nc.us

Pitt County

Keep Greenville Beautiful
Cheryl Tafoya
252-329-4048
CTafoya@GreenvilleNC.gov

Randolph County

Keep Randolph County Beautiful
Bob Langston
336-879-7711
bob.langston@nczoo.org


Richmond County

Keep Richmond County Beautiful
Amy Hamilton Forester
910-417-3735 chamber@carolina.rr.com
ahamilton@firsthealth.org


Robeson County

Keep Maxton Beautiful
Twanda Smith
252-329-4048
finance@ci.maxton.nc.us

Keep Maxton Beautiful

Willis Sullivan
910-844-6184
sullivanwb@embarqumail.com

Scotland County

Keep Laurinburg/Scotland Beautiful
Stacey McQuage
910-291-1708petem@laurinburg.org
smcquage@laurinburg.org

Wake County

Wake County Keep America Beautiful
Roy Baldwin
919-518-0291
Roy.Baldwin@co.wake.nc.us

Wilkes County

Keep Wilkes Beautiful
Sara Miles
336-838-8662
vision@wilkesnc.org

Wilson County

Keep Wilson County Beautiful
Andy Davis
252-399-2823
adavis@wilson-co.com


Connect With Us!



Call or Fax Us
Office: (919) 573-5441
Fax: (919)-787-4916

Address:
1500 Sunday Drive, Ste 102
Raleigh, NC 27607

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software