Affiliates

Keep North Carolina Beautiful (KNCB) provides program and organizational support to a statewide network of Keep America Beautiful affiliates representing their counties.  KNCB affiliates meet certification requirements annually through KAB which is a national grassroots network of greater than 600 certified affiliates and a total of over 1,000 organizations. If you want to help keep your community clean and beautiful, please volunteer at your nearest affiliate and support local efforts.  If you would like information on becoming an affiliate, contact Brenda Ewadinger at 704-442-0791. Look below to find an affiliate near you.

Ashe County

Keep Ashe Beautiful
Elaine Graham
ebgraham@aol.com
336-846-7204

Bladen County

Keep Bladen Beautiful
Steve Melson
336-876-4603
smelson@bladenco.org

Brunswick County

Keep Brunswick County Beautiful
Kim Thompson
910-253-2515
kthompson@brunsco.net

Buncombe County

Asheville Green Works
(KAB of Asheville/Buncombe County)
Susan Roderick
828-254-1776
susan@ashevillegreenworks.org

Eric Bradford
828-254-1776
eric@ashevillegreenworks.org

Catawba County

Keep Catawba County Beautiful
Kelly Groves
828-465-8246
Kgroves@CatawbaCountyNC.gov

Clay County

Keep Clay County Beautiful
Susan Kaagan
828-557-5724
susan-bpcusa@att.net

Cleveland County

Keep Shelby Beautiful
Mary Byrnes
704-484-6829
mary.byrnes@cityofshelby.com

Craven County

Craven County Clean Sweep
Cindy Seymour
252-638-5280Tom.Glasgow@ncsu.edu
seymourc@cravencc.edu

Cumberland County

Keep Fayetteville Beautiful
Michael Gibson
910-483-1547
mgibson@ci.fay.nc.us

Melinda Harrington
910-286-7027
melina_ann_moore@yahoo.com

Davie County

Davie County Keep America Beautiful
Greg Hoover
336-751-6297
greg_hoover@ncsu.edu

Duplin County

Duplin County Keep America Beautiful
Bee Barnett
910-289-3091
bbarnett@duplincountync.com

Durham County

Keep Durham Beautiful
Tania Dautlick
919-560-4197
tania.dautlick@durhamnc.gov

Forsyth County

Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful, Inc.
George Stilphen
336-771-5161
georges@cityofws.org

Franklin County

Keep Franklin County Beautiful
Ed Shearin
919-496-5002
Eshearin@franklincountync.us

Gaston County

Keep Belmont Beautiful
Judy Closson
704-825-8587
JonJudy@carolina.rr.com

Keep Bessemer City Beautiful(certification pending)
Kevin Crouse
704-833-0363
kevin@bessemercity.com

Keep Gastonia Beautiful
Pat Johnson
704-866-6906
patj@cityofgastonia.com

Guilford County

Greensboro Beautiful,Inc.
Lynne Leonard
336-373-2957
lynne.leonard@greensboro.nc.gov

High Point Keep America Beautiful
Rebecca Coplin
336-883-3621
Rebecca.coplin@highpointnc.gov

Iredell County

Keep Iredell Clean
Don Pope
704-768-8113
dpope@statesvilleroofing.com

McDowell County

Keep McDowell Beautiful, Inc.
Gloria Burrow
828-652-7121 Extension 354
kmb@mcdowellgov.com

Mecklenburg County

Keep Charlotte Beautiful
Aisha Alexander
704-336-2175
valexander@charlottenc.gov

Keep Mecklenburg Beautiful
Jake Wilson
704-432-1772
jake.wilson@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Moore County

Keep More County Beautiful, Inc.
Joan Neal
910-947-3478
jneal@moorecountync.gov

Nash/Edgecombe County

Keep America Beautiful of Nash & Edgecombe Counties
Cornelia McGee-Anthony
252-467-4960
Cornelia.McGee-Anthony@rockymountnc.gov

New Hanover County

Keep America Beautiful of New Hanover County
Jennifer O’Keefe
910-798-7564
jeokeefe@nhcgov.com

Onslow County

Keep Onslow Beautiful
Lisa Rider
910-455-4470 x401
Rider@onslowcountync.gov

Pasquotank County

Keep Pasquotank Beautiful
Janice Browne
252-335-4105
brownej@co.pasquotank.nc.us

Pitt County

Keep Greenville Beautiful
Cheryl Tafoya
252-329-4048
CTafoya@GreenvilleNC.gov

Richmond County

Keep Richmond County Beautiful
Amy Hamilton Forester
910-417-3735 chamber@carolina.rr.com
ahamilton@firsthealth.org

Robeson County

Keep Maxton Beautiful
Twanda Smith
252-329-4048
finance@ci.maxton.nc.us

Keep Maxton Beautiful

Willis Sullivan
910-844-6184
sullivanwb@embarqumail.com

Scotland County

Keep Laurinburg/Scotland Beautiful
Stacey McQuage
910-291-1708petem@laurinburg.org
smcquage@laurinburg.org

Wake County

Wake County Keep America Beautiful
Roy Baldwin
919-518-0291
Roy.Baldwin@co.wake.nc.us

Wilkes County

Keep Wilkes Beautiful
Sara Miles
336-838-8662
vision@wilkesnc.org

Wilson County

Keep Wilson County Beautiful
Andy Davis
252-399-2823
adavis@wilson-co.com

Featured

  • Canoes for a CauseCanoes for a Cause

    Canoes for a Cause – A Waterway Cleanup - June 13, 2015 - Volunteer Sign Up Pure, clean water has always been an important... »

WordPress Website Hosting & Maintenance by TheeDesign Studio